3D Hare by Blender

PUPU - valmis

I used my daughter ’s soft toy as this 3D model prototype which is represented in the top left corner of the picture below. I decided to create this model by using UV Sphere for the body and ears as well cylinders for legs. And I found this way of modelling as very comfortable and quick. For creating fur, I added materials and linked them to Particle System. After some experiments with Particle System settings and editing brushes in Particle Edit Mode I got my cute 3D hare.

työvaiheet

Toy-Hare

Leave a Reply

